Sales Representatives

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Nebraska, W. Wisconsin

RCOM

Minneapolis, MN 55447
Phone: (408) 844-8259
Email: info@rcominc.com
Website: www.rcominc.com

 

Northern California

JC Engineering

Morgan Hill, CA  95037
Phone: (408) 722-0477
Email: support@jcepowersolutions.com

 

Southern California

Mesa Components

San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 614-1755
Email: info@mesacomponents.com
Website: www.mesacomponents.com

 

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas

Hughes Cain & Associates

Lewisville, TX 75067
Phone:(972) 221-1536
Email: jimmy@hughescain.com
Website www.hughescain.com

 

Florida, Puerto Rico

South Atlantic Component Sales

Palm Harbor, FL 32955-2740
Contact: Keith Bonucci
Phone: (813) 855-6542
Email: kbonucci@sacs-rep.com
Website: www.sacs-rep.com

 

Alabama, Mississippi, Western Tennessee

South Atlantic Component Sales

Huntsville, AL
Contact: James Brooks
Phone: (256) 830-1812
Email: jbrooks@sacs-rep.com
Website: www.sacs-rep.com

 

Georgia, Eastern Tennessee

South Atlantic Component Sales

Loganville, GA
Contact: Todd Ford
Phone: (770) 814-2378
Email: tford@sacs-rep.com
Website: www.sacs-rep.com

 

Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, Washington DC

South Atlantic Component Sales

Severna Park, MD
Contact: Michele Wiseman
Phone: (410) 336-3094
Email: mwiseman@sacs-rep.com
Website: www.sacs-rep.com

 

Eastern & Central North Carolina, Northeast South Carolina

South Atlantic Component Sales

Wake Forest, NC
Contact: John Hurd
Phone: (919) 380-1133
Email: jhurd@sacs-rep.com
Website: www.sacs-rep.com

 

Western North Carolina, Western South Carolina

South Atlantic Component Sales

Charlotte, NC
Contact: Dave Winner
Phone: (704) 525-0510
Email: dwinner@sacs-rep.com
Website: www.sacs-rep.com

 

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Allied Enterprises

Cleveland, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 808-8760
Website: www.aereps.net

 

Upstate New York

Allied Enterprises

Cleveland, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 808-8760
Website: www.aereps.net

 

Illinois and Wisconsin

RAH Associates

Crown Point, IN  46307
Contact: Richard Hobby
Phone: (219) 226-0539
Email: richh@rahassoc.com

 

 

© 2013 Power Partners, Inc. | Warranty, Terms & Conditions of Sale
Drupal Web Site by Web Image Designs